Melbourne Airport

Preparing to fly

Airline information

There are more than 30 international, domestic and dedicated freighter airlines that operate at Melbourne Airport. View the latest flight information.

Click here for Melbourne Airport Flight deals

Domestic Airlines

Airline

Airline
Code

Customer
Service

 Sales Office

Website

Flight Details

Air North

TL

1800 627 474

1800 627 474

http://www.airnorth.com.au/

View current flights

Alliance

 QQ

1300 780 970

 1300 780 970

http://www.allianceairlines.com.au/

View current flights

   Jetstar domestic

JQ

13 15 38

 +61 3 9645 5999

http://www.jetstar.com

View current flights

Qantas domestic

QF

13 13 13

 

http://www.qantas.com.au

View current flights

Rex

ZL

13 17 13

 

http://www.regionalexpress.com.au

View current flights

Tigerair domestic

TT

1300 174 266

 

https://tigerair.com.au/

View current flights

Virgin Australia domestic

VA

13 67 89

 

http://www.virginaustralia.com

View current flights



International Airlines

Airline

Airline    
Code

Customer
Service

Sales Office

Website

Flight Details

Air Asia          D7/XT (02) 8188 2133   www.airasia.com View current flights
Aircalin SB 1300 655 737 www.aircalin.com/ View current flights
Air China CA (03) 8602 5555    

www.airchina.com.au

View current flights
Air India AI 1800 247 463 http://airindia.in View current flights
 Air New Zealand NZ 13 24 76   www.airnz.com View current flights
Beijing Capital Airlines JD

+86 898 950 71999

+86 898 950 71999

www.jdair.net/
View current flights
 31 - Cathay FEB17 CX 13 17 47   www.cathaypacific.com/ View current flights
China Airlines CI (02) 8339 9188  www.china-airlines.com/au/index.htm  View current flights
 China Eastern MU (03) 8635 1000     (03) 9338 8418 www.flychinaeastern.com/ View current flights
 China Southern Airlines CZ 1300 889 628 (03) 9338 9919     www.csair.com/au/en/ View current flights
 Emirates EK 1300 303 777   www.emirates.com/au View current flights
 Etihad EY 1300 532 215   http://flights.etihad.com/en-au/ View current flights
Fiji Airways FJ 1800 230 150  

www.fijiairways.com

View current flights
 Garuda Indonesia GA 1300 365 331 (03) 8663 0222 www.garuda-indonesia.com View current flights
 Hainan Airlines HU +86-898-95339 www.hainanairlines.com/ View current flights
 Jetstar international JQ 13 15 38 (03) 9645 5999         www.jetstar.com View current flights
 Malaysia Airlines MH 13 26 27   www.malaysiaairlines.com      View current flights
 Philippine Airlines PR 1300 887 822  (02) 9262 4520 www.philippineairlines.com/ View current flights
 Qantas international QF 13 13 13   www.qantas.com.au View current flights
 Qatar Airways QR 1300 340 600   www.qatarairways.com/au/  View current flights
 Royal Brunei Airlines  BI 1300 721 271 (03) 8651 1000 www.bruneiair.com/australia View current flights
Scoot TZ (02) 8520 1888  www.flyscoot.com/index.php/en/  View current flights
Sichuan Airlines 3U 1300 086 152  www.scal.com.cn View current flignts
 Singapore Airlines SQ 13 10 11 (03) 8340 8050 www.singaporeair.com.au View current flights
 Thai TG 1300 651 960   www.thaiair.com View current flights
 United UA 13 17 77   www.unitedairlines.com.au View current flights
 Virgin Australia international VA 13 67 89   www.vaustralia.com.au View current flights
 Vietnam Airlines VN 1300 888 028 www.vietnamairlines.com View current flights
Xiamen Air MF 1300 095 557 02 9233 9789 www.xiamenair.com/en-au View current flights

Ground Handlers

Provider Website  
Aerocare www.aerocare.com.au  
Menzies Aviation www.menziesaviation.com.au  
Qantas Airways (passenger & ramp handling) www.qantas.com.au  
Dnata www.dnata.com